IPL 2022: FIXTURES, TIMES, AND RESULTS

IPL 2022: FIXTURES, TIMES, AND RESULTS

  • Kolkata Knight Riders beat Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets
  • Delhi Capitals beat Mumbai Indians by 4 wickets
  • Punjab Kings beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 5 wickets
  • Gujarat Titans beat Lucknow Super Giants by 5 wickets
  • Rajasthan Royals beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 61 runs
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 3 wickets
  • Lucknow Super Giants beat Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets
  • Kolkata Knight Riders beat Punjab Kings by 6 wickets
  • Rajasthan Royals beat Mumbai Indians by 23 runs
  • Gujarat Titans beat Delhi Capitals by 14 runs
  • Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, Sun Apr 3, 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants, Mon Apr 4, 10 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Tue Apr 5, 10 a.m. ET
  • Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, Wed Apr 6, 10 a.m. ET
  • Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, Thu Apr 7, 10 a.m. ET
  • Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Fri Apr 8, 10 a.m. ET
  • Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Sat Apr 9, 6 a.m. ET
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, Sat Apr 9, 10 a.m. ET
  • Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, Sun Apr 10, 6 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Sun Apr 10, 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans, Mon Apr 11, 10 a.m. ET
  • Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Tue Apr 12, 10 a.m. ET
  • Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings, Wed Apr 13, 10 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, Thu Apr 14, 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Fri Apr 15, 10 a.m. ET
  • Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants, Sat Apr 16, 6 a.m. ET
  • Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sat Apr 16, 10 a.m. ET
  • Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Sun Apr 17, 6 a.m. ET
  • Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Sun Apr 17, 10 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mon Apr 18, 10 a.m. ET
  • Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Tue Apr 19, 10 a.m. ET
  • Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, Wed Apr 20, 10 a.m. ET
  • Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Thu Apr 21, 10 a.m. ET
  • Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, Fri Apr 22, 10 a.m. ET
  • Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Sat Apr 23, 6 a.m. ET
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderbad, Sat Apr 23, 10 a.m. ET
  • Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Sun Apr 24, 10 a.m. ET
  • Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, Mon Apr 25, 10 a.m. ET
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, Tue Apr 26, 10 a.m. ET
  • Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Wed Apr 27, 10 a.m. ET
  • Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Thu Apr 28, 10 a.m. ET
  • Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Fri Apr 29, 10 a.m. ET
  • Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sat Apr 30, 6 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, Sat Apr 30, 10 a.m. ET
  • Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants, Sun May 1, 6 a.m. ET
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, Sun May 1, 10 a.m. ET
  • Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, Mon May 2, 10 a.m. ET
  • Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings, Tue May 3, 10 a.m. ET
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Wed May 4, 10 a.m. ET
  • Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Thu May 5, 10 a.m. ET
  • Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Fri May 6, 10 a.m. ET
  • Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Sat May 7, 6 a.m. ET
  • Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Sat May 7, 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sun May 8, 6 a.m. ET
  • Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Sun May 8, 10 a.m. ET
  • Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Mon May 9, 10 a.m. ET
  • Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Tue May 10, 10 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, Wed May 11, 10 a.m. ET
  • Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Thu May 12, 10 a.m. ET
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings, Fri May 13, 10 a.m. ET
  • Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Sat May 14, 10 a.m. ET
  • Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Sun May 15, 6 a.m. ET
  • Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals, Sun May 15, 10 a.m. ET
  • Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Mon May 16, 10 a.m. ET
  • Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Tue May 17, 10 a.m. ET
  • Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants, Wed May 18, 10 a.m. ET
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans, Thu May 19, 10 a.m. ET
  • Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, Fri May 20, 10 a.m. ET
  • Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, Sat May 21, 10 a.m. ET
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings, Sun May 22, 10 a.m. ET

IPL 2022: GROUPS AND FORMAT

IPL 2022 groups and format: How it works

The IPL 2022 format is best described as complicated.

First, the simple bit: there are 10 teams and they’re divided into two groups of five. The groups were determined by seedings, which in turn were decided by performance in past IPL tournaments.

Here’s how they break down, with the number of titles they’ve each won in brackets:

Seeding Group A Group B
1 Mumbai Indians (5) Chennai Super Kings (4)
2 Kolkata Knight Riders (2)

Sunrisers Hyderabad (1)

3 Rajasthan Royals (1)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

4 Delhi Capitals

Punjab Kings

5 Lucknow Super Giants

Gujarat Titans

IPL 2022: KEY PLAYERS

IPL 2022: Key players for each team

Team

Key players

Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma

Tim David

Kieron Pollard Jasprit Bumrah
Kolkata Knight Riders

Aaron Finch

Andre Russell

Pat Cummins

Umesh Yadav

Rajasthan Royals Jos Buttler

Shimron Hetmyer

R Ashwin

Trent Boult

Delhi Capitals

David Warner

Rishabh Pant

Axar Patel

Anrich Nortje

Lucknow Super Giants

KL Rahul

Quinton de Kock Jason Holder

Dushmantha Chameera

Chennai Super Kings

Moeen Ali

MS Dhoni

Ravindra Jadeja

Chris Jordan

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson

Aiden Markram

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

T Natarajan

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli

Glenn Maxwell

Mohammed Siraj

Josh Hazlewood

Punjab Kings

Liam Livingstone

Mayank Agarwal

Kagiso Rabada

Arshdeep Singh

Gujarat Titans

Shubman Gill

Hardik Pandya

Rashid Khan

Mohammed Shami

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Advertisements are our only source of income Please support us to pay the cost of our servers by disabling these ads blockers. Thank You!!

Refresh
Powered By
CHP Adblock Detector Plugin | Codehelppro